Cheap bus tickets from Naples to Bari

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Tue 17 Jan Wed 18 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 1 Feb Thu 2 Feb Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Sun 5 Feb
Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Naples to Bari Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration4h 17m
Bus arrives inBari
Buses depart fromNaples
Coach Ticket Price 14.06 €
Distance221 km
Bus Companies
  • Flixbus
  • Intercity
  • Frecciabianca
  • Sitasalerno
  • Regionale

Our Best Fares for Buses from Naples to Bari

Bus
Total 23.35 €
Bus
Total 9.90 €
Bus
Total 23.35 €
Bus
Total 5.00 €
Bus
Total 5.00 €
Bus
Total 21.80 €
Bus
Total 16.00 €
Bus
Total 5.00 €
Bus
Total 21.80 €
Bus
Total 7.90 €
Bus
Total 21.80 €
Bus
Total 7.90 €
Bus
Total 22.99 €
Bus
Total 7.90 €
Bus
Total 21.80 €
Bus
Total 7.90 €
Bus
Total 16.00 €
Bus
Total 7.90 €
Bus
Total 16.00 €
Bus
Total 5.00 €
Bus
Total 16.00 €