Cheap bus tickets from Trieste to Milan

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Trieste to Milan Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration5h 53m
Bus arrives inMilan
Buses depart fromTrieste
Coach Ticket Price 19.99 €
Distance358 km
Bus Companies
  • Bus Center
  • Frecciarossa
  • Flixbus
  • Frecciabianca
  • Regionale Veloce
  • Trenitalia
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Trieste to Milan Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus