Cheap bus tickets from Trieste to Rome

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Sat 25 Mar Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Trieste to Rome Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration9h 27m
Bus arrives inRome
Buses depart fromTrieste
Coach Ticket Price 33.71 €
Distance430 km
Bus Companies
  • Bus Center
  • Intercity
  • Intercity Notte
  • Flixbus
  • Frecciargento
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Trieste to Rome Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus