Cheap bus tickets from Aberdeen to Glasgow

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr
Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Aberdeen to Glasgow Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration3h 7m
Bus arrives inGlasgow
Buses depart fromAberdeen
Coach Ticket Price 8.12 €
Distance194 km
Bus Companies
  • National Express

There are three buses a day running on this service. With buses starting at 07.20 and ending at around 19.00. The fastest journey time between the two destinations is 3 hours 10 minutes. No changes are required for this journey.

Aberdeen

Aberdeen is situated on the north east coast of Scotland and is the third largest city in Scotland. Aberdeen is surrounded by some stunning coastline and is not too far away from sandy beaches which can be found just north of the city. If you want to spend then there are plenty of opportunities to do this as thanks to oil money, there are some expensive restaurants, hotels and bars. There is however much that can be enjoyed in Aberdeen which is free such as the Aberdeen Art Gallery and the Aberdeen Maritime Museum.

Glasgow

Glasgow is the most populous city in Scotland and one of the most populous cities in the UK. There is plenty to keep any visitor entertained on a visit. Glasgow is rapidly developing into one of the most exciting cities in the UK. There are plenty of museums and art galleries for any visitor to the city to try such as the Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Museum which is one of the largest museums in the UK. Being a large city it is not surprising that there are plenty of places to shop within the city for both high street brands and more individual and vintage clothes. Glasgow also has a well respected music scene, with many top bands originating from the city, there are many music venues where any visitor can check out their favourite band or catch a new up and coming one.

Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Aberdeen to Glasgow Buses This Weekend
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus