Cheap bus tickets from Hanover to Berlin

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Tue 25 Apr Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 1 May Tue 2 May Wed 3 May Thu 4 May Fri 5 May Sat 6 May Sun 7 May Mon 8 May Tue 9 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May Sat 13 May
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Hanover to Berlin Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration3h 27m
Bus arrives inBerlin
Buses depart fromHanover
Coach Ticket Price 12.37 €
Distance250 km
Bus Companies
  • Flixbus
  • RegioJet
  • Eurolines Germany
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Hanover to Berlin Buses This Weekend
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus