Cheap bus tickets from Lyon to Milan

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Partnering with 450 providers
and more

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 1 Feb Thu 2 Feb Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Sun 5 Feb Mon 6 Feb Tue 7 Feb Wed 8 Feb Thu 9 Feb Fri 10 Feb Sat 11 Feb Sun 12 Feb Mon 13 Feb Tue 14 Feb Wed 15 Feb Thu 16 Feb Fri 17 Feb Sat 18 Feb Sun 19 Feb Mon 20 Feb Tue 21 Feb Wed 22 Feb
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Lyon to Milan Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration7h 0m
Bus arrives inMilan
Buses depart fromLyon
Coach Ticket Price 38.79 €
Distance339 km
Bus Companies
  • SNCF | TGV
  • Flixbus
  • Eurolines France

Our Best Fares for Buses from Lyon to Milan

Bus
Total 49.00 €
Bus
Total 19.00 €
Bus
Total 47.00 €
Bus
Total 19.00 €
Bus
Total 49.00 €
Bus
Total 19.00 €
Bus
Total 48.00 €
Bus
Total 24.90 €
Bus
Total 47.00 €
Bus
Total 19.00 €
Bus
Total 42.00 €
Bus
Total 19.00 €
Bus
Total 42.00 €
Bus
Total 19.00 €
Bus
Total 19.00 €
Bus
Total 44.00 €
Bus
Total 45.00 €
Bus
Total 19.00 €
Bus
Total 19.00 €
Bus
Total 49.00 €
Bus
Total 19.00 €