Cheap bus tickets from Paris to Turin

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Fri 24 Mar Sat 25 Mar Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr Fri 14 Apr Sat 15 Apr Sun 16 Apr Mon 17 Apr Tue 18 Apr Wed 19 Apr
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Paris to Turin Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration8h 13m
Bus arrives inTurin
Buses depart fromParis
Coach Ticket Price 57.59 €
Distance584 km
Bus Companies
  • SNCF | TGV
  • Flixbus
  • Eurolines France
  • Baltour

Buses from Paris to Turin: Journey Details

One of the regular long haul journeys in Europe, buses from Paris to Turin offer travellers a simple and often cheaper way to travel between the two cities. Coaches from the French capital leave regularly from central departure points, and are operated by both iDBUS and Eurolines, which means that there is a regular service. A daily iDBus service leaves in the late morning, and arrives at Turin in the late evening. There is also one Eurolines overnight journey departing each day, which leaves Paris in the late evening and arrives in Turin the following morning. Services generally are the same on weekends as they are throughout the week.

Return buses from Turin to Paris are also available.

Taking the Bus from Paris

France's capital of Paris is a major transportation hub for not only the country for journeys all across Europe, and is beautiful place to start or continue any travels from. To catch the Eurolines service to Turin, you will need to make your way to the company's Paris coach station, which is located near the Gallieni Metro stop (on Line 3). For iDBus buses from Paris to Turin, you will need to get to Bercy Coach Station, which is a short walk down Rue de Bercy from the mainline and Metro station of the same name. The Paris Metro runs from early morning until just after midnight, making connections to the bus stations for buses to Turin easy no matter what time the departure.

Getting into Turin by Bus

Turin's coach station is located centrally, on the Corso Vittorio Emanuele II near the Piazza Adriano. Travellers arriving on buses from Paris to Turin can get easily into town from there by Metro or local transit buses. Turin itself is a famous industrial city which remains one of the centers of the global auto-mobile industry, and you can learn all about firms like Fiat at a dedicated Car Museum. It's also a beautiful city with some stunning Baroque architecture, a pleasant district to relax in around the River Po and mountain scenery with world-class ski resorts nearby. There are also some fabulous palaces like the Palazzo Reale, which reflect Turin's role as one of the major cities in nineteenth century Italy.

Buses to Turin

Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Paris to Turin Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus