Cheap bus tickets from Rome to Pescara

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Partnering with 450 providers
and more

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 1 Feb Thu 2 Feb Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Sun 5 Feb Mon 6 Feb Tue 7 Feb Wed 8 Feb Thu 9 Feb Fri 10 Feb Sat 11 Feb
Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Rome to Pescara Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration3h 10m
Bus arrives inPescara
Buses depart fromRome
Coach Ticket Price 7.87 €
Distance156 km
Bus Companies
  • Regionale Veloce
  • Flixbus
  • Baltour

Our Best Fares for Buses from Rome to Pescara

Bus
Total 12.20 €
Bus
Total 9.00 €
Bus
Total 9.90 €
Bus
Total 12.20 €
Bus
Total 12.20 €
Bus
Total 5.00 €
Bus
Total 5.00 €
Bus
Total 12.20 €
Bus
Total 12.20 €
Bus
Total 5.00 €
Bus
Total 12.20 €
Bus
Total 6.00 €
Bus
Total 9.00 €
Bus
Total 12.20 €
Bus
Total 9.00 €
Bus
Total 12.20 €
Bus
Total 5.00 €
Bus
Total 12.20 €
Bus
Total 5.00 €
Bus
Total 12.20 €
Bus
Total 5.00 €