Cheap bus tickets from Tarifa to Málaga

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar
Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Tarifa to Málaga Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration2h 54m
Bus arrives inMálaga
Buses depart fromTarifa
Coach Ticket Price 16.29 €
Distance132 km
Bus Companies
  • Avanza
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Tarifa to Málaga Buses This Weekend
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus