Cheap bus tickets from Tarragona to Madrid

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr Fri 14 Apr Sat 15 Apr Sun 16 Apr Mon 17 Apr Tue 18 Apr Wed 19 Apr Thu 20 Apr
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Tarragona to Madrid Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration4h 41m
Bus arrives inMadrid
Buses depart fromTarragona
Coach Ticket Price 38.44 €
Distance424 km
Bus Companies
  • Alsa
  • Renfe AVE
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Tarragona to Madrid Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus