Cheap bus tickets from Tarragona to Málaga

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar Mon 13 Mar Tue 14 Mar Wed 15 Mar Thu 16 Mar
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Tarragona to Málaga Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration6h 5m
Bus arrives inMálaga
Buses depart fromTarragona
Coach Ticket Price 77.72 €
Distance692 km
Bus Companies
  • Renfe AVE
  • Alsa
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Tarragona to Málaga Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus