Cheap bus tickets from Tarragona to Valencia

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar
Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Tarragona to Valencia Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration2h 32m
Bus arrives inValencia
Buses depart fromTarragona
Coach Ticket Price 17.37 €
Distance229 km
Bus Companies
  • Alsa
  • Renfe
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Tarragona to Valencia Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus