Cheap bus tickets from The Hague to Brussels

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar Mon 13 Mar Tue 14 Mar Wed 15 Mar Thu 16 Mar Fri 17 Mar Sat 18 Mar Sun 19 Mar Mon 20 Mar Tue 21 Mar Wed 22 Mar Thu 23 Mar Fri 24 Mar Sat 25 Mar Sun 26 Mar
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

The Hague to Brussels Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration3h 21m
Bus arrives inBrussels
Buses depart fromThe Hague
Coach Ticket Price 10.94 €
Distance136 km
Bus Companies
  • Flixbus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest The Hague to Brussels Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus