Cheap bus tickets from Turin to Barcelona

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Turin to Barcelona Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration15h 52m
Bus arrives inBarcelona
Buses depart fromTurin
Coach Ticket Price 64.08 €
Distance607 km
Bus Companies
  • Flixbus
  • Alsa
  • Baltour
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Turin to Barcelona Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus