Cheap bus tickets from Turin to Genoa

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar
Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Turin to Genoa Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration2h 33m
Bus arrives inGenoa
Buses depart fromTurin
Coach Ticket Price 8.39 €
Distance123 km
Bus Companies
  • Flixbus
  • Frecciabianca
  • Intercity
  • Baltour
  • Regionale Veloce
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Turin to Genoa Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus