Cheap train tickets from Bologna to Turin

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Partnering with 450 providers
and more

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 1 Feb

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Bologna to Turin Train Information

Trains arrive inTurin
Trains depart fromBologna
Distance295 km

Our Best Fares From Bologna To Turin

Train
06:18 Bologna 07:55 Turin
Total 23.00 €
Train
16:03 Bologna 17:28 Turin
Total 23.00 €
Train
12:03 Bologna 13:21 Turin
Total 23.00 €
Train
17:23 Bologna 19:40 Turin
Total 49.00 €