Cheap train tickets from Foggia to Rome

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Partnering with 450 providers
and more

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 1 Feb Thu 2 Feb Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Sun 5 Feb Mon 6 Feb Tue 7 Feb Wed 8 Feb Thu 9 Feb Fri 10 Feb Sat 11 Feb Sun 12 Feb Mon 13 Feb
Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Foggia to Rome Train Information

Trains arrive inRome
Trains depart fromFoggia
Distance259 km

Our Best Fares From Foggia To Rome

Train
08:22 Foggia 11:20 Rome
Total 34.00 €
Train
17:40 Foggia 22:20 Rome
Total 19.00 €