Cheap train tickets from Lecce to Milan

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Tue 17 Jan Wed 18 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan
Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Lecce to Milan Train Information

Trains arrive inMilan
Trains depart fromLecce
Distance925 km

Our Best Fares From Lecce To Milan

Train
19:11 Lecce 19:34 Milan
Total 2.80 €
Train
18:35 Lecce 18:57 Milan
Total 2.80 €
Train
19:55 Lecce 20:23 Milan
Total 2.80 €
Train
16:10 Lecce 16:32 Milan
Total 2.80 €
Train
14:30 Lecce 14:58 Milan
Total 2.80 €
Train
12:10 Lecce 12:37 Milan
Total 2.80 €
Train
13:55 Lecce 14:29 Milan
Total 2.80 €