Cheap train tickets from Naples to Bologna

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Partnering with 450 providers
and more

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 1 Feb Thu 2 Feb Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Sun 5 Feb Mon 6 Feb Tue 7 Feb Wed 8 Feb Thu 9 Feb Fri 10 Feb Sat 11 Feb Sun 12 Feb Mon 13 Feb Tue 14 Feb Wed 15 Feb Thu 16 Feb Fri 17 Feb Sat 18 Feb Sun 19 Feb Mon 20 Feb Tue 21 Feb Wed 22 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar
Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Naples to Bologna Train Information

Trains arrive inBologna
Trains depart fromNaples
Distance471 km

Our Best Fares From Naples To Bologna

Train
16:45 Naples 19:25 Bologna
Total 34.00 €
Train
14:31 Naples 20:38 Bologna
Total 49.00 €
Train
06:10 Naples 09:25 Bologna
Total 76.00 €
Train
07:45 Naples 10:25 Bologna
Total 34.00 €
Train
08:15 Naples 10:55 Bologna
Total 34.00 €
Train
14:27 Naples 17:25 Bologna
Total 66.00 €
Train
14:45 Naples 17:55 Bologna
Total 45.00 €
Train
06:45 Naples 09:25 Bologna
Total 34.00 €