Cheap train tickets from Rome to Perugia

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Partnering with 450 providers
and more

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 1 Feb Thu 2 Feb Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Sun 5 Feb Mon 6 Feb Tue 7 Feb Wed 8 Feb Thu 9 Feb Fri 10 Feb Sat 11 Feb Sun 12 Feb Mon 13 Feb Tue 14 Feb Wed 15 Feb Thu 16 Feb Fri 17 Feb Sat 18 Feb
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Rome to Perugia Train Information

Trains arrive inPerugia
Trains depart fromRome
Distance136 km

Our Best Fares From Rome To Perugia

Train
14:23 Rome 16:34 Perugia
Total 11.50 €
Train
07:58 Rome 10:25 Perugia
Total 11.50 €
Train
17:58 Rome 20:20 Perugia
Total 11.50 €
Train
19:58 Rome 22:00 Perugia
Total 8.99 €
Train
11:28 Rome 14:25 Perugia
Total 10.39 €
Train
11:58 Rome 14:47 Perugia
Total 10.40 €
Train
15:58 Rome 18:31 Perugia
Total 10.40 €
Train
14:23 Rome 16:52 Perugia
Total 11.50 €
Train
08:58 Rome 12:10 Perugia
Total 12.20 €