Cheap train tickets from Rome to Reggio Calabria

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Tue 17 Jan Wed 18 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 1 Feb Thu 2 Feb Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Sun 5 Feb Mon 6 Feb Tue 7 Feb Wed 8 Feb Thu 9 Feb Fri 10 Feb Sat 11 Feb
Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Rome to Reggio Calabria Train Information

Trains arrive inReggio Calabria
Trains depart fromRome
Distance500 km

Our Best Fares From Rome To Reggio Calabria

Train
14:26 Rome 22:03 Reggio Calabria
Total 29.00 €
Train
12:26 Rome 19:45 Reggio Calabria
Total 61.00 €
Train
17:30 Rome 22:45 Reggio Calabria
Total 59.00 €
Train
09:26 Rome 16:53 Reggio Calabria
Total 29.00 €