Cheap train tickets from Toledo to Madrid

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Sat 25 Mar Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr Fri 14 Apr Sat 15 Apr Sun 16 Apr Mon 17 Apr Tue 18 Apr Wed 19 Apr Thu 20 Apr Fri 21 Apr Sat 22 Apr Sun 23 Apr Mon 24 Apr Tue 25 Apr Wed 26 Apr Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 1 May Tue 2 May Wed 3 May Thu 4 May
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Toledo to Madrid Train Information

Avg. Train Duration33m
Trains arrive inMadrid
Trains depart fromToledo
Train Ticket Price 12.90 €
Distance68 km
Train Companies
  • Renfe
Train
Train
Train
Cheapest Toledo to Madrid Trains for the Next Few Days
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train