Taranto to Milan

Today Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar Mon 13 Mar Tue 14 Mar Wed 15 Mar Thu 16 Mar Fri 17 Mar Sat 18 Mar Sun 19 Mar Mon 20 Mar Tue 21 Mar Wed 22 Mar
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Flight
Flight
Flight
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Trains, Buses and Flights from Taranto to Milan for Today
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Flight
Bus
Bus
Flight
Bus

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Train StationTaranto

Bus StationMalpensa T1

AirportBrindisi

Address Aeroporto di Brindisi Papola-Casale, 72011 Papola Casale, Italia
IATA code BDS
Phone +39 831 411-7447

AirportBari

Address Aeroporti di Puglia S.p.A., Viale Enzo Ferrari, 70128 Palese Bari, Italia
IATA code BRI
Phone +39 80 580-358

Train StationMilano Centrale

Address Piazza Duca D'Aosta, 1, 20124 Milano
Phone +39 02 667 3511
  • Accessibility to persons with limited mobility is restricted
  • Taxi stand nearby
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Parking is available
  • Car rental services are available on-site
  • Lockers are available for storage purposes
  • Food options are available

Bus StationMilano Fiera City

AirportMilan-Malpensa

Address Aeroporto di Milano-Malpensa, 21010 Ferno- Malpensa (MI), Italia
IATA code MXP
Phone +39 02 232323 (Customer Call Centre)

AirportMilan-Bergamo - Orio Al Serio

Address Bergamo - Orio Al Serio; SACBO, Via Aeroporto 13; 24050 Orio Al Serio; Italia
IATA code BGY
Phone +39 35 32 63 - 23
  • Accessible to persons with limited mobility
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Car rental services are available on-site
  • Food options are available
  • Has currency exchange
  • Cash withdrawal services are available
  • Long-term parking is available
  • Short-term parking is available
  • Pharmacy available on-site