Tarragona to Barcelona

Today Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr Fri 14 Apr Sat 15 Apr Sun 16 Apr Mon 17 Apr Tue 18 Apr Wed 19 Apr Thu 20 Apr Fri 21 Apr Sat 22 Apr Sun 23 Apr
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Bus
Bus
Bus
Train
Train
Train
Cheapest Trains, Buses and Flights from Tarragona to Barcelona for Today
Train
Bus
Train
Bus
Train
Bus
Train
Bus
Train
Bus

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Bus StationTarragona

Train StationTarragona

  • Accessibility to persons with limited mobility is restricted
  • Taxi stand nearby
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Food options are available

Bus StationBarcelona

Train StationBarcelona Sants

  • Accessibility to persons with limited mobility is restricted
  • Taxi stand nearby
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Parking is available
  • Car rental services are available on-site
  • Lockers are available for storage purposes
  • Food options are available