Tarragona to Madrid

Today Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr Fri 14 Apr Sat 15 Apr Sun 16 Apr Mon 17 Apr Tue 18 Apr Wed 19 Apr Thu 20 Apr Fri 21 Apr
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Flight
Flight
Flight
Bus
Bus
Bus
Train
Train
Train
Cheapest Trains, Buses and Flights from Tarragona to Madrid for Tomorrow
Bus
Train
Flight
Bus
Train
Flight
Bus
Train
Flight
Bus
Train
Flight

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

AirportBarcelona

Address Aeropuerto Transoceanico de Barcelona, Edificio Bloque Tecnico, Apto BCN, El Prat De Llobregat, 08820 Barcelona, España
IATA code BCN
Phone +34 93 29 83 838; +34 902 404-704; +34 91 321 10-00
  • Accessible to persons with limited mobility
  • Taxi stand nearby
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Car rental services are available on-site
  • Food options are available
  • Has currency exchange
  • International travellers can shop duty-free
  • Cash withdrawal services are available
  • WiFi is available but may be subject to conditions and/or restrictions
  • WiFi is free to use
  • Long-term parking is available
  • Short-term parking is available
  • Pharmacy available on-site
  • Smoking is permitted in designated area

Train StationTarragona

  • Accessibility to persons with limited mobility is restricted
  • Taxi stand nearby
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Food options are available

Train StationBurgos-Rosa De Lima

Bus StationTarragona

AirportMadrid-Barajas

Address Aeropuerto de Madrid-Barajas, Avenida de la Hispanidad, s/n. 28042 Madrid, Espana
IATA code MAD
Phone +34 902 404 -704 (Aena Information Line)
  • Accessible to persons with limited mobility
  • Taxi stand nearby
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Food options are available
  • Cash withdrawal services are available
  • Long-term parking is available
  • Pharmacy available on-site

Train StationMadrid Chamartín

  • Accessibility to persons with limited mobility is restricted
  • Taxi stand nearby
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Parking is available
  • Car rental services are available on-site
  • Lockers are available for storage purposes
  • Food options are available

Bus StationMadrid