Tartu to Riga

Today Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr
Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Flight
Flight
Flight
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Trains, Buses and Flights from Tartu to Riga for Tomorrow
Bus
Flight
Bus
Flight
Bus
Flight
Bus
Flight
Bus
Flight
Bus

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

AirportTallinn-Ulemiste

Address Tallinn Lennujaama, Lennujaama tee 2, 11101 Tallinn, Estonia
IATA code TLL
Phone +372 6 05 88-88; +372 605 8701
  • Taxi stand nearby
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Food options are available
  • Long-term parking is available
  • Short-term parking is available

Bus StationTartu

AirportRiga International

Address Lidosta Riga 10/1, Marupes pagasts, Rigas rajons, LV-1053, Latvija
IATA code RIX
Phone +371 29 311-187
  • Accessible to persons with limited mobility
  • Taxi stand nearby
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Car rental services are available on-site
  • Food options are available
  • Has currency exchange
  • Cash withdrawal services are available
  • Long-term parking is available
  • Pharmacy available on-site

Bus StationRiga