Trento to Rome

Today Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Flight
Flight
Flight
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Trains, Buses and Flights from Trento to Rome for Today
Bus
Bus
Bus
Flight
Bus
Bus
Flight
Bus
Bus
Flight

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Train StationTrento

AirportVerona-Villafranca

Address Aeroporto Valerio Catullo di Verona Villafranca, Caselle di Sommacampagna, 37060 Verona, Italia
IATA code VRN
Phone +39 45 809-5666

Bus StationAutostaz.Tiburtina(Stallo 3/4)

Train StationRoma Termini

AirportRome-Fiumicino

Address Aeroporto di Roma-Fiumicino, Via dell'Aeroporto di Fiumcino, 00054 Fiumicino (RM), Italia
IATA code FCO
Phone +39 06 65-951