Turin to Bari

Today Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar Mon 13 Mar
Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Flight
Flight
Flight
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Trains, Buses and Flights from Turin to Bari for Today
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Flight
Bus
Flight
Bus
Bus
Flight
Bus

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Bus StationTurin (Vittorio Emanuele)

Train StationTorino Porta Nuova

AirportTurin

Address Aeroporto di Torino-Caselle, Strada San Maurizio 12, 10072 Caselle Torinese (TO), Italia
IATA code TRN
Phone +39 11 567-6378; +39 11 567-6361

AirportMilan-Malpensa

Address Aeroporto di Milano-Malpensa, 21010 Ferno- Malpensa (MI), Italia
IATA code MXP
Phone +39 02 232323 (Customer Call Centre)

AirportMilan-Bergamo - Orio Al Serio

Address Bergamo - Orio Al Serio; SACBO, Via Aeroporto 13; 24050 Orio Al Serio; Italia
IATA code BGY
Phone +39 35 32 63 - 23
  • Accessible to persons with limited mobility
  • Accessible via public transport
  • Car rental services are available on-site
  • Food options are available
  • Has currency exchange
  • Cash withdrawal services are available
  • Long-term parking is available
  • Short-term parking is available
  • Pharmacy available on-site

Bus StationLargo Sorrentino

Train StationBari Centrale

AirportBari

Address Aeroporti di Puglia S.p.A., Viale Enzo Ferrari, 70128 Palese Bari, Italia
IATA code BRI
Phone +39 80 580-358