Buses from Lyon to Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

When are you travelling?

Fri 19 Jan

05:50 11:25
13 €
05:35 hrs

Sat 20 Jan

15:20 20:10
13 €
04:50 hrs

Sun 21 Jan

15:20 20:10
13 €
04:50 hrs

Mon 22 Jan

05:50 11:25
13 €
05:35 hrs

Tue 23 Jan

05:50 11:25
13 €
05:35 hrs

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 1 Feb Fri 2 Feb Sat 3 Feb Sun 4 Feb Mon 5 Feb Tue 6 Feb Wed 7 Feb
Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Lyon to Chamonix-Mont-Blanc Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration5h 13m
Bus arrives inChamonix-Mont-Blanc
Buses depart fromLyon
Coach Ticket Price 13.00 €
Distance158 km
Bus Companies
  • Ouibus

What bus companies travel from Lyon to Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

Many companies operate modern fleets with comfortable, reclining seats, wifi and air-conditioning. Compare the services available.

What's on board Ouibus buses?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What do I need to know about travelling on Ouibus buses?

    Yes, all children need a ticket on Ouibus buses. Children under 2 years old (on the day of departure) will recieve a half-price ticket. Child tickets are limited to one child per accompanying adult.


    No check-in is required for Ouibus buses. However, arriving at least 15 minutes before departure is recommended.


    Standard


    Ticket can be cancelled or exchanged up to 30 minutes before departure. Refunds are provided as Ouibus vouchers.


    Promo


    Ticket cannot be refunded, exchanged or amended.


Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Lyon to Chamonix-Mont-Blanc Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.