Buses from Thessaloniki to Sofia

When are you travelling?

Sun 21 Jan

22:30 03:30
25 €
05:00 hrs

Mon 22 Jan

22:30 03:30
25 €
05:00 hrs

Tue 23 Jan

22:30 03:30
25 €
05:00 hrs

Wed 24 Jan

22:30 03:30
25 €
05:00 hrs

Thu 25 Jan

22:30 03:30
25 €
05:00 hrs

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 1 Feb Fri 2 Feb Sat 3 Feb Sun 4 Feb Mon 5 Feb Tue 6 Feb Wed 7 Feb
Find prices Find prices
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Thessaloniki to Sofia Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration4h 40m
Bus arrives inSofia
Buses depart fromThessaloniki
Coach Ticket Price 25.00 €
Distance231 km
Bus Companies
  • Infobus

What bus companies travel from Thessaloniki to Sofia

Many companies operate modern fleets with comfortable, reclining seats, wifi and air-conditioning. Compare the services available.

What's on board Infobus buses?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Thessaloniki to Sofia Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.