Buses from Granada to Málaga

When are you travelling?

Thu 22 Feb

07:00 08:50
11 €
01:50 hrs

Fri 23 Feb

07:00 08:50
11 €
01:50 hrs

Sat 24 Feb

07:00 08:50
11 €
01:50 hrs

Sun 25 Feb

07:00 08:50
11 €
01:50 hrs

Mon 26 Feb

07:00 08:50
11 €
01:50 hrs

Approved for

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
usdvctwrbafezwsacdrfzuyuy
Today Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 1 Mar Fri 2 Mar Sat 3 Mar Sun 4 Mar Mon 5 Mar Tue 6 Mar Wed 7 Mar Thu 8 Mar Fri 9 Mar Sat 10 Mar Sun 11 Mar Mon 12 Mar Tue 13 Mar Wed 14 Mar

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Granada to Málaga Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration1h 50m
Bus arrives inMálaga
Buses depart fromGranada
Coach Ticket Price 11.41 €
Distance89 km
Bus Companies
  • Alsa

What bus companies travel from Granada to Málaga

Many companies operate modern fleets with comfortable, reclining seats, wifi and air-conditioning. Compare the services available.

What's on board Alsa buses?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What do I need to know about travelling on Alsa buses?

    Alsa offers Servicio Normal, Eurobus, Supra Economy, Supra+, and Premium ticket classes.


    Standard,Eurobus


    WC, WIFI, entertainment channel, seatbelts, footrests


    Standard,Normal


    WC, WIFI, entertainment channel, seatbelts, footrests


    Standard,SupraEconomy


    WC, WIFI, entertainment channel, seatbelts, footrests, headphones, newspapers, outlets, VIP Lounge, extra space between seats


    Estandar,Supra+


    WC, WIFI, entertainment channel, seatbelts, footrests, headphones, newspapers, outlets, VIP Lounge, extra space between seats, attendant, Food and drinks service


    No, children under 3 years do not need a ticket on Alsa buses.


    No check-in is required for Alsa buses.


    Ticket can be modified once for free (plus any price difference). Ticket can be cancelled for free up to 48h before departure, between 48h and 24h before departure for a 10% fee, and between 24h and 2h before departure for a 20% fee. Ticket cannot be modified or cancelled less than 2h before departure.


Buses from Granada to Malaga

Direct buses from Granada to Malaga are available with ALSA, and have a journey time between 1½-2½ hours. From Mondays to Saturdays there are approximately 30 bus departures a day from the very early morning until the early evening.

Granada to Malaga buses: Not what you're looking for?

Return buses from Malaga to Granada | Compare all modes of traveling from Granada to Malaga | Or learn more about buses to Malaga



Granada to Malaga Bus Cost

Average prices for buses from Granada to Malaga when you book in advance

Booking Period

Average Price

Same Day

€11

1 Day in Advance

€11

1 Week in Advance

€11

2 Weeks in Advance

€9

1 Month in Advance

€9

3 Months in Advance

€9

Granada to Malaga Buses: General Information


Taking the bus is both faster and cheaper than traveling from Granada to Malaga by train, taking as little as 1:30 h to arrive in Malaga.

  • autobus All Granada to Malaga buses are run by ALSA.
  • autobus All buses are direct, depart from Granada bus station and arrive at Malaga bus station.
  • autobus Traveling from Granada to Malaga by bus takes as little as 1 hour and 30 minutes.
  • autobus Most travelers book their Granada to Malaga bus ticket 1 day in advance of the travel date.

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Granada to Málaga Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.