Buses from Leeds to London

When are you travelling?

Fri 19 Jan

11:00 15:35
4 €
04:35 hrs

Sat 20 Jan

12:00 18:27
13 €
06:27 hrs

Sun 21 Jan

00:20 06:20
12 €
06:00 hrs

Mon 22 Jan

06:15 11:30
4 €
05:15 hrs

Tue 23 Jan

06:15 11:30
4 €
05:15 hrs

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 1 Feb Fri 2 Feb Sat 3 Feb Sun 4 Feb Mon 5 Feb Tue 6 Feb Wed 7 Feb
Find prices
Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Leeds to London Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration5h 4m
Bus arrives inLondon
Buses depart fromLeeds
Coach Ticket Price 6.86 €
Distance272 km
Bus Companies
  • National Express

What bus companies travel from Leeds to London

Many companies operate modern fleets with comfortable, reclining seats, wifi and air-conditioning. Compare the services available.

What's on board National Express buses?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What do I need to know about travelling on National Express buses?

    No, one child under 3 years old may travel for free when accompanied by a paying passenger 16+ years old. Any additional children under the age of 16 must purchase a child's ticket. Passengers under the age of 16 travelling on a child's ticket must be able to produce an official piece of identification bearing their photograph and date of birth.


    Check-in is required for international Eurolines buses travelling from London's Victoria Coach Station or Dover's Eurolines Travel Centre 1 hour before departure. No check-in is required for any other National Express bus routes; however, arriving at least 10 minutes before departure is strongly recommended.


    National Express offers Peak, Off-Peak, Child, and Restricted fares. National Express also offers special rates for groups (4-9 people) and passengers travelling to the airport.


    Economy single


    Ticket is valid for a single journey on any weekdays except Fridays and Sundays throughout the year or other standard fare days. Ticket must be booked at least one day in advance of travel. Prices may include partner's fee.


    On The Day Single


    Valid where ticket is purchased on the day of travel. Prices may include partner's fee.


    Standard single


    Travel is available on any day throughout the year. Tickets must be booked at least one day in advance of travel. Prices may include partner's fee.


Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Everything you need to know about Leeds Bus Station bus station

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Leeds to London Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.