Buses from Liverpool to London

When are you travelling?

Mon 18 Dec

08:35 14:35
19
06:00 hrs

Tue 19 Dec

11:00 16:45
16
05:45 hrs

Wed 20 Dec

05:00 10:50
16
05:50 hrs

Thu 21 Dec

06:30 12:45
19
06:15 hrs

Fri 22 Dec

05:00 10:50
38
05:50 hrs

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec Mon 1 Jan Tue 2 Jan Wed 3 Jan
Find prices
Find prices Find prices
Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Liverpool to London Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration5h 55m
Bus arrives inLondon
Buses depart fromLiverpool
Coach Ticket Price 13.95
Distance286 km
Bus Companies
  • National Express

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Liverpool to London Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.