Buses from Salamanca to Bilbao

When are you travelling?

Thu 22 Feb

11:00 17:10
29 €
06:10 hrs

Fri 23 Feb

11:00 17:10
29 €
06:10 hrs

Sat 24 Feb

11:00 17:10
29 €
06:10 hrs

Sun 25 Feb

14:30 20:15
29 €
05:45 hrs

Mon 26 Feb

11:00 17:10
29 €
06:10 hrs

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 1 Mar Fri 2 Mar Sat 3 Mar Sun 4 Mar Mon 5 Mar Tue 6 Mar Wed 7 Mar Thu 8 Mar
Find prices
Find prices Find prices

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Salamanca to Bilbao Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration5h 44m
Bus arrives inBilbao
Buses depart fromSalamanca
Coach Ticket Price 25.75 €
Distance340 km
Bus Companies
  • Alsa

What bus companies travel from Salamanca to Bilbao

Many companies operate modern fleets with comfortable, reclining seats, wifi and air-conditioning. Compare the services available.

What's on board Alsa buses?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What do I need to know about travelling on Alsa buses?

    Alsa offers Servicio Normal, Eurobus, Supra Economy, Supra+, and Premium ticket classes.


    Standard,Eurobus


    WC, WIFI, entertainment channel, seatbelts, footrests


    Standard,Normal


    WC, WIFI, entertainment channel, seatbelts, footrests


    Standard,SupraEconomy


    WC, WIFI, entertainment channel, seatbelts, footrests, headphones, newspapers, outlets, VIP Lounge, extra space between seats


    Estandar,Supra+


    WC, WIFI, entertainment channel, seatbelts, footrests, headphones, newspapers, outlets, VIP Lounge, extra space between seats, attendant, Food and drinks service


    No, children under 3 years do not need a ticket on Alsa buses.


    No check-in is required for Alsa buses.


    Ticket can be modified once for free (plus any price difference). Ticket can be cancelled for free up to 48h before departure, between 48h and 24h before departure for a 10% fee, and between 24h and 2h before departure for a 20% fee. Ticket cannot be modified or cancelled less than 2h before departure.


Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Salamanca to Bilbao Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.