Buses from Toulouse to Lyon

When are you travelling?

Sun 21 Jan

22:10 07:05
35 €
08:55 hrs

Mon 22 Jan

10:30 21:15
20 €
10:45 hrs

Tue 23 Jan

08:10 16:20
19 €
08:10 hrs

Wed 24 Jan

22:10 07:05
19 €
08:55 hrs

Thu 25 Jan

08:10 16:20
19 €
08:10 hrs

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 1 Feb Fri 2 Feb Sat 3 Feb Sun 4 Feb Mon 5 Feb Tue 6 Feb Wed 7 Feb Thu 8 Feb

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Toulouse to Lyon Bus Information

Avg. Bus Duration11h 38m
Bus arrives inLyon
Buses depart fromToulouse
Coach Ticket Price 25.37 €
Distance359 km
Bus Companies
  • Flixbus
  • Ouibus
  • Isilines

What bus companies travel from Toulouse to Lyon

Many companies operate modern fleets with comfortable, reclining seats, wifi and air-conditioning. Compare the services available.

What's on board Flixbus buses?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What do I need to know about travelling on Flixbus buses?

    Yes, all children need a ticket on FlixBus buses. Children under 3 years old must be transported in a child's seat and secured during travel. Children under 15 years old travel at a reduced rate.


    No check-in is required for FlixBus buses. However, arriving 15 minutes before departure is recommended.


    All tickets are the same on FlixBus buses.


    Ticket is valid only for the chosen bus.


    Ticket can be refunded for a €15 fee up to 15 minutes before departure. Ticket can be exchanged for free and in the form of a voucher equal to ticket price which is valid for 12 months.


What's on board Isilines buses?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Toulouse to Lyon Buses for the Next Few Days
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus
Bus

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.