Flights from Naples to Milan

When are you travelling?

Sat 26 May

07:40 09:10
$67
01:30 hrs

Sun 27 May

04:30 05:55
$84
01:25 hrs

Mon 28 May

07:50 18:05
$95
10:15 hrs

Tue 29 May

12:55 14:25
$60
01:30 hrs

Wed 30 May

10:35 12:00
$45
01:25 hrs

Best Price

Real-time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 600 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 20 million users from over 120 countries
Today Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun Fri 8 Jun Sat 9 Jun Sun 10 Jun Mon 11 Jun Tue 12 Jun Wed 13 Jun

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Naples to Milan Flight Information

Avg. Flight Duration1h 33m
Flights arrive inMilan
Flights Depart fromNaples
Flight Price$ 37.30
Distance658 km
Airlines
  • Blue Air
  • Meridiana
  • Ryanair
  • easyJet

What airlines fly from Naples to Milan

Many companies operate modern fleets with comfortable, reclining seats, wifi and air-conditioning. Compare the services available.

What's on board Ryanair flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Meridiana flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Easyjet flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Alitalia flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Blue Air flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Everything you need to know about Milan-Linate Airport

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

City buses 73/X73 serve the airport and connect to various locations in Milan. There is no direct rail connection.

Everything you need to know about Milan-Malpensa Airport

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

Malpensa Express operates between City Centre and Malpensa Airport as well as bus services. To travel between Malpensa 1 and Malpensa 2, there is a free shuttle-bus service in operation 24 hours a day, with departures every 7 minutes during the day and every 30 minutes at night

Flight
Flight
Flight
Cheapest Naples to Milan Flights This Month
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.