Flights from Naples to Milan

When are you travelling?

Thu 22 Feb

19:50 21:15
81 €
01:25 hrs

Fri 23 Feb

19:05 20:30
115 €
01:25 hrs

Sat 24 Feb

08:05 09:30
61 €
01:25 hrs

Sun 25 Feb

18:25 07:30
107 €
13:05 hrs

Mon 26 Feb

19:05 20:30
60 €
01:25 hrs

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 1 Mar Fri 2 Mar Sat 3 Mar Sun 4 Mar Mon 5 Mar Tue 6 Mar Wed 7 Mar Thu 8 Mar Fri 9 Mar Sat 10 Mar Sun 11 Mar Mon 12 Mar Tue 13 Mar Wed 14 Mar

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Naples to Milan Flight Information

Avg. Flight Duration1h 34m
Flights arrive inMilan
Flights Depart fromNaples
Flight Price 30.47 €
Distance658 km
Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Blue Air
  • easyJet
  • Alitalia
  • Easyjet
  • Swiss
  • WOW Air

What airlines fly from Naples to Milan

Many companies operate modern fleets with comfortable, reclining seats, wifi and air-conditioning. Compare the services available.

What's on board Blue Air flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Meridiana flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Easyjet flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Ryanair flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What's on board Alitalia flights?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Everything you need to know about Milan-Linate Airport

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

usdvctwrbafezwsacdrfzuyuy

City buses 73/X73 serve the airport and connect to various locations in Milan. There is no direct rail connection.

Everything you need to know about Milan-Malpensa Airport

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

Malpensa Express operates between City Centre and Malpensa Airport as well as bus services. To travel between Malpensa 1 and Malpensa 2, there is a free shuttle-bus service in operation 24 hours a day, with departures every 7 minutes during the day and every 30 minutes at night

Flight
Flight
Flight
Cheapest Naples to Milan Flights for the Next Few Days
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight
Flight

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.