usdvctwrbafezwsacdrfzuyuy

Trains from Amsterdam to Zurich

When are you travelling?

Thu 22 Feb

17:55 06:26
79 €
12:31 hrs

Fri 23 Feb

20:25 09:04
69 €
12:39 hrs

Sat 24 Feb

13:55 00:04
59 €
10:09 hrs

Sun 25 Feb

17:55 06:26
79 €
12:31 hrs

Mon 26 Feb

18:25 06:26
39 €
12:01 hrs

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
usdvctwrbafezwsacdrfzuyuy
Today Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 1 Mar Fri 2 Mar Sat 3 Mar Sun 4 Mar Mon 5 Mar Tue 6 Mar Wed 7 Mar Thu 8 Mar Fri 9 Mar Sat 10 Mar Sun 11 Mar Mon 12 Mar Tue 13 Mar Wed 14 Mar
Find prices
Find prices
usdvctwrbafezwsacdrfzuyuy

Price Calendar: These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Amsterdam to Zurich Train Information

Avg. Train Duration11h 51m
Trains arrive inZurich
Trains depart fromAmsterdam
Train Ticket Price 51.08 €
Distance615 km
Train Companies
  • Deutsche Bahn with connection
  • Deutsche Bahn

What train companies travel from Amsterdam to Zurich

Many companies operate modern fleets with comfortable, reclining seats, wifi and air-conditioning. Compare the services available.

What's on board Deutsche Bahn trains?

  • Power Outlet

  • Wifi

  • Refreshments

  • Mobile Tickets

  • Pets

  • WC

  • Seat Reservation

  • ID Required

  • Allows Bicycles

Further facilities and services may vary according to the transport company and country of operation.

What do I need to know about travelling on Deutsche Bahn trains?

    No check-in is required for Deutsche Bahn trains. However, Deutsche Bahn passengers must check-in 45 minutes before departure if their journey connects to the Eurostar.


    No, children under 6 years old do not need a ticket on Deutsche Bahn trains. Children under 15 years old will be issued a free ticket when travelling with a parent or guardian.


    Deutsche Bahn offers Flexible ("Flexpreis") and Saver ("Sparpreis") fares.


Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Everything you need to know about Amsterdam Centraal train station

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

This station is within walking distance of the city centre and is connected to other parts of the city by public transport.
Metro lines 51, 52, 53, 54
Bus lines 18, 21, 22, 32, 33, 34, 35, 42, 43
Tram lines 1, 2, 4, 5, 9, 13, 16, 17, 24, 26

This station is a 5-10 minute walk from the city centre.

Everything you need to know about Zürich HB train station

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

Train
Train
Train
Cheapest Amsterdam to Zurich Trains for the Next Few Days
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.