Barcelona to Andorra la Vella

When are you travelling?

Sun 17 Dec

15:55 22:35
149
06:40 hrs

Mon 18 Dec

05:30 09:30
28
04:00 hrs

Mon 18 Dec

06:35 12:20
90
05:45 hrs

Tue 19 Dec

05:30 09:30
28
04:00 hrs

Tue 19 Dec

13:35 18:50
116
05:15 hrs

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec
Find prices

Price Calendar : These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Flight
Flight
Flight
Bus
Bus
Bus
Cheapest Trains, Buses and Flights from Barcelona to Andorra la Vella for Today
Flight
Bus
Bus
Flight
Bus
Bus
Flight
Bus
Flight
Bus
Bus

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Everything you need to know about Barcelona Airport

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

Everything you need to know about Barcelona Sants train station

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.