The Hague to Rotterdam

When are you travelling?

Mon 22 Jan

07:29 07:48
4 €
00:19 hrs

Tue 23 Jan

07:29 07:48
4 €
00:19 hrs

Wed 24 Jan

07:29 07:48
4 €
00:19 hrs

Thu 25 Jan

07:29 07:48
4 €
00:19 hrs

Fri 26 Jan

05:55 06:45
5 €
00:50 hrs

Best Price

Real time comparison

Easy Booking

Direct access to over 450 train, bus and flight partners

Customer Satisfaction

More than 30 million users from over 120 countries
Today Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 1 Feb Fri 2 Feb Sat 3 Feb Sun 4 Feb
Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices Find prices
Find prices

Price Calendar : These fares were collected over the last 24 hours and may be subject to change.

Bus
Train
Train
Train
Cheapest Trains, Buses and Flights from The Hague to Rotterdam for Today
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Train
Bus
Train
Train
Train

Important Stations and Airports for this Journey

Everything you need to know about Den Haag Centraal train station

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

Everything you need to know about Rotterdam Airport

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

The RET Citybus 33 connects Rotterdam and Rotterdam Centraal

Everything you need to know about Rotterdam Centraal train station

  • Power Outlet
  • Wifi
  • Food Service
  • WC

* Information may be outdated (testing value)

Stay Up to Date

Get travel offers, trip reminders and other updates by email.

Invalid email format.

We’ve sent you a confirmation email.
Please click the link inside to complete the process.